Like the Jedi Council, but without the robes.

Somebody’s gotta make the big decisions that guide the Bus & it’s these people. You probably know a few of them from their various other lives as community leaders and superheroes.

The Bus Project Foundation Board of Directors:


Sara Ryan, Chair

Coordinator, Oregon Labor Candidate School



Maurice Rahming, Treasurer

President, O’Neill Electric Inc.



486601_10151351676748471_1650548760_nCyreena Boston Ashby

Program Director at Portland African American Leadership Forum


Brendan Barnicle

Senior Research Analyst, PacificCrest



joshJosh Goldberg

Policy Assistant for Oregon Secretary of State Kate Brown



Ian Greenfield

Deputy Communications Director, Office of Governor John Kitzhaber


Nolan Lienhart

Urban Designer with Zimmer Gunsul Frasca Architects



946_4088575125980_13899162_n Alberto Moreno

Executive Director at Oregon Latino Health Coalition



163292_10150127260876830_4034383_nAmy Ruiz

Communications Director at Basic Rights Oregon



Dave Vernier

Founder & CEO, Vernier Software & Technology